Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact us. You can also fill out our Quote Form to obtain the price of the Assisto bathtub with door.

Request a quote

Our contact information

Head Office

6835, Picard Street, Saint-Hyacinthe
Quebec Canada J2S 1H3

General

1-844-4NO-STEP | 1-844-466-7837
information@collectionassisto.com

Management | Media Relations

450-773-7058, extension 2288
amarchand@collectionassisto.com

Customer Service

1-844-4NO-STEP | 1-844-466-7837
information@collectionassisto.com

Aftersales Service

1-844-4NO-STEP | 1-844-466-7837
sav@collectionassisto.com

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 9 p.m. (EST)
6 a.m. to 6 p.m. (PST)

Saturday to Sunday
11 a.m. to 4 p.m. (EST)
8 a.m. to 1 p.m. (PST)